Salvador Dali’s Concept Sketches for Alice in Wonderland

Well as you may know, I am a huge Salvador Dali fan, so when I came across these I knew I had to repost them. So if you click the link you can see all twelve of the concept illustrations for Lewis Carroll’s amazing book; Alice in Wonderland. I know towards the end of his career Dali worked closely with Eisner, and Disney and I really don’t know if these are from that period, incredible either way.

20130101-123258.jpg
Alice in Wonderland by Salvador Dali

About kingfridayinc

An independent skateboard press and art depot in Golden, CO. We just make stuff for fun and stupid shit to make people laugh. Everything is made out of love and made completely by hand. Much love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Salvador Dali’s Concept Sketches for Alice in Wonderland

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Apply Yourself/ Unintended Consequences « Big Bowl Of Thought Soup

Leave a comment